Here we have another crazy hot record at the moment and impossible to find. Open Air Parade has been released in 1972 on the mythical Sermi label out of Rome, Italy. Probably one of the best session by the maestro Alessandro Alessandroni with two tracks composed by the great bassist Giovanni Tommaso (Indefinitive Atmosphere, Rebus, Echoing America, Vivere A Tokyo, Artigianato…).


  • Spiagge Azzurre
  • Aliante Giallo
  • Marmittone
  • Cielo Verde
  • Analcolico
  • Preludietto
  • Parata N. 2
  • Vocalisation
  • Capelli Rossi
  • Arioso Spirituale
  • Ciclamino
  • Aliante Giallo


$5.00 – Enjoy